Colofon

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Veronica van Deelen
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Henk Bakkenes en Paul Onderstal
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Vacant
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl